Chennai Romeos

  • 04:11:34 am on September 27, 2006 | 2

    Its wednesday morning and I am jus into office……Kaarthi asking me to think of a topic to write about….or rather shud i say blog about…..ok….umm……lemme think……

    I m in a “philosophical” mood right now……may b a boring topic to start with…..but nevertheless, with chennai romeos no topic can b boring….am i right guys?!??!??

    so here i start my “olzharals”……..Why am I here? I mean…..What am I supposed to do on this earth? Am I on the right path? Where am I going…? All these questions……..hav u guys thot about these…..hav u guys met these questions in ur inner self……..what do u think ur answers would be…..?

     

Comments

  • karthiik 12:22 pm on September 27, 2006 | # | Reply

    Ravi.. is that the way you feel every morning? It means it’s time to tie the knot!!! Not that getting married is going to answer your questions, but atleast you will start wondering when your wife asks you the same questions..

    Ravi, Why am I here (in ur house)? What am I supposed to do on this earth (with you)? Am I on the right path (while driving)? Where am I going…(again while driving?😉

  • ravikannan 12:34 pm on September 27, 2006 | # | Reply

    I read this somewhere in a newspaper…

    “Get married….If u get a gud wife, u will b happy…if not, u will become a Philosopher!!!”🙂


Leave a Reply

